SCHEDULE 2

THOSE WHO WERE INTERVIEWED

The Honourable Justice R O Blanch.
Mr Paul Byrne SC and Ms Virginia Lydiard, New South Wales Bar Association.
Ms Calvert.
Her Honour Judge Angela Karpin, District Court.
Ms Cotterell-Jones.
Mr Cowdery QC.
Mr Dare.
Mr Henson.
MH and JH.
Ms Parker.
Ms Lee Purches and Ms A Watts, Witness Assistance Service, Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions.
Mr Mark Tedeschi SC, Senior Crown Prosecutor.
Ms Vernon.
The Honourable Justice J R T Wood AO.
Mr Zahra.