SCHEDULE 1.4

THOSE WHO RESPONDED TO SPECIFIC INVITATIONS OR VOLUNTEERED

The Honourable Justice R O Blanch.

Mr Bradley.

Ms Calvert.

Ms Cotterell-Jones, Executive Director, Victims of Crime Assistance League, New South Wales.

Mr Cowdery QC.

Mr Peter S Dare, Crown Prosecutor and Mr John Favretto, Acting Crown Prosecutor.

Mr Grant.

Mr Graeme Henson, Acting Chief Magistrate (vice The Chief Magistrate).

Mr Michael Holmes, General Manager, Courts & Legal Services, New South Wales Police Service.

Ms McColl.

Mr Marslew.

Mr Meagher.

Ms Carole Ruthchild, Senior Policy Officer, Department for Women.

Mr Sherlock.

The Honourable J J Spigelman AC.

Ms Staunton.

Ms Vernon.

Mr Peter Zahra SC, Senior Public Defender, Public Defender's Office.